Fnatic updated their Dota roster

In the Dota Pro Circuit 2019/2020 season, 23savage, Moon, iceiceice, DJ and Jabz will perform under the Fnatic tag. Information appeared on the official website of the eSports club.

About where Abed who left the team will continue his career is currently unknown.

At The International 2019, Fnatic performed unsuccessfully, taking 13-16th place in the standings. The team made it to the playoffs, but was defeated in the first round of the lower bracket in the battle with Team Liquid. The team’s cash reward was $ 514,000.

New Fnatic roster:

Nuengnara '23savage' Teeramahanon
Kam 'Moon' Boon Seng
Daryl 'iceiceice' Koh Pei Xiang
Djardel 'DJ' Mampusti
Anucha 'Jabz' Jirawong