Tomorrow matches of Overwatch League Season 2 Stage 3 Playoffs start

The list of eight teams qualified for the playoff is represented by such teams as New York Excelsior, Vancouver Titans, Hangzhou Spark, San Francisco Shock, Seoul Dynasty, Los Angeles Valiant, Houston Outlaws and Shanghai Dragons.

The team who got placed on 5-8 places will get $25,000 for each while the teams that completed their way of the third stage of the Overwatch league in 2019 at the 3-4 place, will get prizes of $50,000. The silver finalist will get a rather big prize of $100,000, and the winner will take $200,000.

Vancouver Titans and San Francisco Shock became winners of the first and the second stages, correspondingly.