All the rosters participating in DreamLeague Season 22 for Dota 2 have been revealed

The qualifying rounds for DreamLeague Season 22 in Dota 2 have concluded, and the full list of tournament participants is now known.

Direct invitations to the competition were extended to BB, Gaimin Gladiators, Xtreme Gaming, and Liquid.

Through the qualifying tournaments, OG, Tundra, Secret, Spirit, VP, Klim Sani4, Azure Ray, G2.iG, Aurora, Falcons, Shopify Rebellion, and Heroic secured spots in the championship.

DreamLeague Season 22 will take place from February 25 to March 10 in an online format. Teams will be competing for a prize pool of $1 million.