Nightingale Emerges: Set Your Clocks for the Global Launch of the Hotly Anticipated Survival Crafting Game on Steam!

Nightingale, a highly anticipated multiplayer survival crafting game led by a former BioWare developer, is set to launch on Steam's early access on February 20. The game has generated significant interest, becoming one of the most wish-listed titles on Valve's digital storefront. While the success of Nightingale at launch remains uncertain, the buzz around it prompts the need for a release time post. Players eager to dive into the game with friends can expect a global release at approximately 12 PM ET/ 11 AM CT/ 10 AM MT/ 9 AM PST. As the release occurs simultaneously worldwide, no single country will have an advantage in playing before others.

twit_1759675215184068820

For those concerned about their PC's capability to run Nightingale, the minimum and recommended system requirements are outlined below, sourced directly from the game's Steam listing:

Minimum PC Specs for Nightingale:

Recommended Specs: