V-Tune is the new FlyToMoon player

Information appeared on the FlyToMoon Twitter account, which said about the permutations in the roster. The team excluded Naive-, and Alik 'V-Tune' Vorobey will now take his place. It is worth noting that V-Tune will play for FlyToMoon on a temporary basis until the latter find an e-sportsman who will become a regular player of the FlyToMoon roster.

Naive- joined the composition of Andrei Bondarenko on February 1. Together with Aybek, the team was not able to perform well in the qualification ratings for ESL One Los Angeles 2020 and StarLadder Dota 2 Minor Season 3. In addition, the CIS team could not qualify for the Hainan Master Spring Invitational through the regional qualifying round.

The previous lineup that V-Tune performed was Winstrike. The team was disbanded on February 19, and 20 already introduced a new roster for Dota 2. It included five Modus Unity players.

Updated FlyToMoon squad:

Alik 'V-Tune' Vorobey (stand-in)
Bogdan 'Iceberg' Vasilenko
Victor 'GeneRaL' Nigrini
Danil 'illusion' Volchan
Andrey 'ALWAYSWANNAFLY' Bondarenko