Winstrike sign new Dota 2 roster

Now the roster, formerly known as Modus Unity, will perform under the Winstrike tag. This became known from the announcement on the official website of Winstrike.

The place of Maria 'Inverno' Gunina was taken by Luka 'Lukawa' Nasuashvili, the new manager of the CIS team.

From the press release, it becomes clear that Winstrike will not claim immediate improvements in results, but will give several chances for e-sportsmen to prove themselves in the championships.

Winstrike announced the dissolution of its Dota 2 roster yesterday. Together with the players, Inverno left the organization along with ArsZeeqq.

The composition of Winstrike now looks like this:

Stanislav 'chikirau' Yaroshevich
Nikita 'young G' Barrel
Vladislav 'DkFogas' Frolov
Sergey 'TSA' Timchenko
Dmitry 'kickeed' Pilyaev