NoPing VPN has formed a roster for the new DPC season 2021/2022

Compared to last season, NoPing Esports has radically changed the Dota 2 roster. In 2021, NoPing was played by hFn, Darmago, Oscar, Matthew and Panda.

In the new season, RdO, 4nalog, Monster, Thiolicor and KJ will play under the NoPing tag. It is noteworthy that the former NoPing roster with Peruvians, in September, became the winner of BTS Pro Series Season 8: Americas.

The next championship with the new NoPing Esports (VPN) roster will be DPC 2021/2022, the first division will start on December 2.

New roster of NoPing Esports